Music:DJ Jimmy Jatt – E To Be Ft. Banky W & Phyno

On the 17th of this month, Cool DJ Jimmy Jatt will be dropping his first collaborative album, titled The Industry Volume 1, the album features Olamide, Banky W, Sound Sultan, 2Face, D’banj, Phyno, Modenine, Ice Prince, M.I, Femi Kuti, Sarz, Spells, Reminisce, Sean Tizzle, Dammy Krane, Vector, Lil Kesh, Kcee, Viktoh, Harrysong e.t.c.

It pains me that the likes of Davdio, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage & Sarkodie are not on the album.


posted by d real @mp39ja… kindly follow us via twitter @mp39ja

for your massive music promotions call : d real on –+2348154791507


About admin

sexyest writter,reporter and journalist and an entertainner

Posted on August 15, 2014, in MUSIC. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: