Mixtape: FOLASHADE TEMPLE presents WELCOME TO THE TEMPLE mixtape || @SexyFolashade

The most anticipated mega mixtape of all time from http://www.folashadetemple.net has finally been released today and already making wave all over the internet and radio stations. below is the track-list and download link

  Intro By Tekno .     
1. Olamide__Story For The Gods.   
 2.  K9_______Youngi Olowo.              
3.  Wandecool_BabyHello.                   
4.  Davido/Mafikizolo__Tchelete.                          
5. Uhuru________Y-tjukutja.                         
 6. Masterkrafe/Phyno_Turn Down For What.                                          
7.  Iyanya________Away.                        
8.  Lax/Wizkid____Ginger.                       
9. Ollad__________Carolina.                 
10. Tekno_________Dance.                  
11. Harrysong___Kolombo.                    
12. Rayce_______Igbedu.                    
13. Kida Kuz_____Serawa.                
14. Shaydee_____Chakam.                  
15. Skales_______Shake Body.       
16. Seantizzle____Kilogbe remix.        
17. Runtown_____Domot.                     
18. Morell/Olamide___Anti Social.        
19. J-Martins_________Dance.                 
20. Patoranking_____Gravity.              
21. Lil kesh_________Shoki Remix.         
22. The Mavin______Dorobucci.

WELCOME TO THE TEMPLE mixtape is brought to you by http://www.folashadetemple.net and its fully supported by (AddTheNmeOfYourSiteHere)

Download and enjoy the 22-track mixtape below, hosted by Dj FlexyRu



About admin

sexyest writter,reporter and journalist and an entertainner

Posted on September 22, 2014, in MUSIC. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: