Music:Brymo – Tabula Rasa (The Gift) (Album Tracklist)

Former Chocolate City artist Brymo is set to release his 4th studio album, titled ‘Tabula Rasa’.
Slated for release on 30th October, this will be Brymo’s first album following his recent battle and eventual exit from Choc City. The album Tabula Rasa, said to mean ‘Blank Slate’ which already has one single Fe Mi blazing on music charts, has been made available for preorder on Amazon.
Check out the tracklisting:

Back to Love
Fe Mi
Prick No Get Shoulder [Explicit]
Dear Child
Je’le O Sinmi
Never Look Back
Jungle Fever
1 Pound
Nothing’s Ever Promised Tomorrow…


About admin

sexyest writter,reporter and journalist and an entertainner

Posted on October 17, 2014, in MUSIC. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: